2014 Annual Meeting and Panel Sessions

Date recorded Apr 16, 2014

The 2014 Annual Meeting was held January 3-5, 2014 in Philadelphia, PA with Luigi Zingales as the Program Chair. Below are videos from the Special Sessions and the AFA Business Meeting.

2014 AFA Business Meeting

2014 Presidential Address: Robert Stambaugh

Luncheon for Nobel Winners

The AFA hosted a special luncheon on Saturday, January 4, 2014, in conjunction with the AFA annual meeting in Philadelphia to honor economists Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen, and Robert J. Shiller, the recent winners of The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel.

2014 Journal of Finance Awards