2010 Annual Meeting

The 2010 Annual Meeting was held January 3-5, 2010 (Sunday, Monday and Tuesday) in Atlanta, GA with John H. Cochrane as the Program Chair. Below are videos from the meeting.

2010 Presidential Address: Darrell Duffie
Asset Price Dynamics with Slow-Moving Capital

2010 Reports

2010 Journal of Finance Awards

2010 Morgan Stanley Award: Michael Jensen

2010 AFA Fellow: Douglas Breeden